Every 2020 festival line-up poster on one page

2020 festival line-up posters

We’ve put the line-up posters for every British music festival together on this page, arranged in calendar order, to help you plan your summer weekend-by-weekend.

Spotted any we’ve missed? Get in touch.

Sort by weekend – Sort by month
May – June – July – August – September


May

Weekend 1

Week of Friday 1st May Awaiting posters

Weekend 2

Week of Friday 8th May Awaiting posters

Weekend 3

Week of Friday 15th May

Weekend 4

Week of Friday 22nd May Awaiting posters for:
  • Glastonbudget
  • Shindig Festival (2 of 9 venues shown above)
  • Happy Days
  • Birmingham Pride

Weekend 5

Week of Friday 28th May Awaiting posters for:
  • Wychwood Festival
  • Balter Festival

Sort by weekend – Sort by month
May – June – July – August – September


June

Weekend 1

Week of Friday 5th June

Awaiting posters for:

  • FyneFest

Weekend 2

Week of Friday 12th June

Awaiting posters for:

Check out our Anthropos review!

Weekend 3

Week of Friday 19th June

Awaiting posters for:

  • Strawberries & Creem
  • Edinburgh Pride

Weekend 4

Week of Friday 26th June

Awaiting posters for:

Sort by weekend – Sort by month
May – June – July – August – September


July

Weekend 1

Week of Friday 3rd July

Awaiting posters for:

  • Kelburn Garden Party
  • El Dorado Festival
  • Wireless

Weekend 2

Week of Friday 10th July

Awaiting posters for:

  • Noisily
  • Mostly Jazz Funk & Soul
  • 2000trees
  • Cornbury

Weekend 3

Week of Friday 17th July

Awaiting posters for:

  • Field Day
  • Beat-Herder
  • Larmer Tree Festival
  • PennFest
  • Rewind Scotland

Weekend 4

Week of Friday 24th July

Awaiting posters for:

Weekend 5

Week of Friday 31st July, going into August

Awaiting posters for:

  • Truck Festival
  • Tramlines
  • Camp Bestival
  • Kendal Calling
  • Brighton Pride
  • MADE Festival (Sat 1st August)
  • Cambridge Folk Festival
  • Neverworld
  • Green Gathering
  • Wilderness

 

Sort by weekend – Sort by month
May – June – July – August – September


August

As the Friday of that weekend is in July, festivals running on Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd August are listed above.

Weekend 1

Week of Friday 7th August

Awaiting posters for:

  • Wickham Festival
  • Houghton
  • Boardmasters
  • Chester Pride (Saturday 8th August)

Weekend 2

Week of Friday 14th August

Awaiting posters for:

Weekend 3

Week of Friday 21th August

Awaiting posters for:

  • Green Man
  • Beautiful Days
  • Hardwick Live

Weekend 4

Week of Friday 28th August

Awaiting posters for:

  • Leeds Festival
  • Reading Festival
  • Shambala
  • Creamfields
  • Lost Village
  • Manchester Pride
  • South West Four Weekender (SW4)

Sort by weekend – Sort by month
May – June – July – August – September


September

Weekend 1

Week of Friday 4th September

Awaiting posters for:

  • Lindisfarne Festival

Weekend 2

Week of Friday 11th September

Awaiting posters for:

  • The Good Life Experience
  • Illusive Festival

Weekend 4

Awaiting posters for:

Sort by weekend – Sort by month
May – June – July – August – September