We Are FSTVL confirm first acts for 2018

 We Are FSTVL confirm first acts for 2018

London festival ‘We Are FSTVL’ have confirmed the first acts to perform at the 2018 event, the festivals sixth anniversary. Over 30 DJs & MCs have been added to the lineup, performing over the weekend of May 26th to May 28th at Upminster’s Damyns Hall Aerodrome.

Seth Troxler, Andy C, Charlie Sloth, Carl Cox, DJ Ez, Eric Prydz, Marco Carola join a varied lineup focusing on dance, bass, and grime. The lineup is also set to feature Armand Van Helden, Bugzy Malone, Fredo, Green Velvet, Hannah Wants, Jackmaster, Jamie Jones, Joseph Capriati, Kojo Funds, Lethal Bizzle, Loco Dice, Mall Grab, MK, MoStack, Sam Divine, SASASAS, Stephan Bodzin, Tom Zanetti, TQD, Yungen and YXNG Bane.


We Are FSTVL Map
We Are Festival is located close to the M25 in East London

As an Amazon Associate TheFestivals earns from qualifying purchases / Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.co.uk, Inc. or its affiliates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.